Skip to main content
Appleway RV

Choose a Location.


Liberty Lake
19605 East Cataldo Rd.
Liberty Lake, WA 99016
(509) 921-9977

Pasco
1510 N Commercial Ave
Pasco, WA 99301
(509) 491-3535

Appleway RV Staff

SALES MANAGERS

FINANCE MANAGERS

CONSIGNMENTS/INTERNET


  • JOE LANE
    Office : 509-921-9977
    Fax : 509-891-5588
    Cell# 509-768-4237
    E-Mail: joe@applewayrv.com

SALES


    • John Fuller
      "SALES CONSULTANT"
      Office : 509-921-9977
      Fax : 509-928-9243
      E-Mail: john@applewayrv.com

    • Cruz Stanisich
      "SALES CONSULTANT"
      Office : 509-921-9977
      Fax : 509-928-9243
      E-Mail: cruz@applewayrv.com

    • NIK STOLLER
      "SALES CONSULTANT"
      Office : 509-921-9977
      Fax : 509-928-9243
      E-Mail: nik@applewayrv.com

    • ROB STOWELL
      "SALES CONSULTANT"
      Office : 509-921-9977
      Fax : 509-928-9243
      E-Mail: rob@applewayrv.com

    • Jeff Wagner
      "SALES CONSULTANT"
      Office : 509-921-9977
      Fax : 509-928-9243
      Email:
      jwagner@applewayrv.com

    • Chad Comstock
      "SALES CONSULTANT"
      Office : 509-921-9977
      Fax : 509-928-9243
      Email:
      chad@applewayrv.com

    • Clayton Bodam
      "SALES CONSULTANT"
      Office : 509-921-9977
      Fax : 509-928-9243
      Email:
      clayton@applewayrv.com

    • Deville Tschache
      "SALES CONSULTANT"
      Office : 509-921-9977
      Fax : 509-928-9243
      Email:
      deville@applewayrv.com

SERVICE

PARTS

WARRANTY

OFFICE MANAGER


  • TARA TIBBETTS
    "OFFICE MANAGER"

    Office : 509-921-9977
    Fax : 509-928-9243
    E-Mail: tara@applewayrv.com

OFFICE


  • DENISE LANE
    "DIGITAL MEDIA / SALES SUPPORT COORDINATOR"
    Office : 509-921-9977
    Fax : 509-928-9243
    E-Mail: denise@applewayrv.com